What Is RomaPinec.com – Is www.RomaPinec.com Scam or Legit?

By | February 8, 2019

The Answer to What Is RomaPinec.com Is Going To Shock You! – The ‘RomaPinec’ Review.

You are most welcome and thank you for ‘clicking’ on What Is RomaPinec.com found at www.romapinec.com. Is RomaPinec com a scam, dishonest, bad, deceptive or Is RomaPinec Legit, genuine, real and safe? This Roma Pinec Review is to warn you against that site. The cyber-crooks that run it potentially have 1000’s of others operating right now. You only have to Google their ‘About Us’ section where they speak about your ‘UNIQUENESS‘ to see how many other sites use that verbiage. Huge Scam Network!

So many sites nowadays that are dishonest shopping e-stores coming out of China. This one is no different no matter whatever address they submit online. They run many identical sites and also sites that look nothing alike. The people behind this network are very hard working cyber-crooks that have expertly hidden themselves from view. They are indeed career-cyber-crooks. 




RomaPinec.com Review – What Is RomaPinec and What It Is Not.

First off, they are not a legit site! They do not offer very high quality goods for discount prices! They are old-hat at this kind of ‘dance’ where the unwary customer comes off worse almost always. The gambit goes, you go to their sight. See an unbelievable offer (too-good-to-be-true). Pay them.

They either send you out nothing, something shoddy/inferior/counterfeit and perhaps you run the risk of receiving stolen goods. This scam network is indeed from China and operate, per queryadmin.com, 1000’s of Shopify sites connected by the email of helpandserving@gmail.com.




Warning against www.RomaPinec.com!


The Links Below Is Are The Sites I Believe Are All Owned By The Same Cyber-Crooks As RomaPinec:-

Irelia.Store. Next2Day.com. SoSoLuckyShop <- Huge List Of Current and Old Sites By The Same Scammers!

And so, if you look at those reviews, there is hardly any other blogger out there that knows this scam network as well as we do. They truly are everywhere. I personally no longer look for their sites as I routinely run into them online all the time. You see, its their ‘ABOUT US’ section that really gives them away


“…we love every passion and interest on Earth because it is a reference to your UNIQUENESS. To spread exactly that… is our core mission”.


Every time I see that quote then I know that site is a scam site. See the image below of another one of their scam sites saying the same thing:-


Apart from the site name (which humorously they got wrong in the above snippet) the ‘UNIQUENESS’ quote is always the same. That is their ‘calling-card’ and recently they have begun to change it with their newer sites. Anyways, how can so many sites have the same word in the same sections of their sites? You only have to go to Roma Pinecs same section to see the same quote.



Background Check and ‘RomaPinec’ Scam Signs.

Honest selling sites will go to great strides to make sure you have all the information you need to contact them. Perhaps your order is late? Maybe there is something wrong with it? Or maybe you want a refund or exchange? So this is obviously why it is a good idea to have a contact number, an email that someone responds helpfully to and where they are based so we know they are real.

Registration date was in 2017/03/23 up until same time in 2020. This is typical of fake sites to set up for only 1 year or even only for 2 years. Real businesses that sell, or show others how to make money online, they will tend to set up for the long term. So that is another scam sign running against them.

Guang Dong is all they have put down as their address. That is incomplete and now we have no way of knowing where they are located.

No founder name and no email support at their sites registration. Let us now go to their website to see if they have left anything of this nature there.

Indeed they have! This time they are trying to let on they are from London, UK. I assure you they are not! They say sometimes they are from USA, China, UK, Canada etc etc. The addresses are always changing.


Should you wish to highlight and Google that address you will see sooo many other companies using it as well. So, how can all these companies be using the same address? They can’t be of course. Nearly always these fake sites will be using some kind of prestigious sounding address to garner trust and a sense of legitimacy.

Always Google addresses, phone numbers (if any) and email addresses. Many times there are other sites (sometimes identical) using that information and or complaints attached to it.


Here Are All The Ones We Have Found So Far:-

  1. Easious.com.
  2. MoreRate.com.
  3. InnovStylish.com.
  4. 1SuperShop.com.
  5. Skying.icu.
  6. HelmetsVip.com.
  7. ForTopVip.com.
  8. Neoiu.com.
  9. Family.Beer.
  10. ShopMyBest.com.
  11. SurpriseShopping.com.
  12. MjKiu.com.
  13. AngoHub.com.
  14. BabeySy.com.
  15. OvertureBuy.com.
  16. VsTroll.com.
  17. Morderneo.com.
  18. OnsuathyMealle.com.
  19. MyLoveGoods.com.
  20. Surprise.Shopping.
  21. OnlineGoodBooks.icu.
  22. InovGoods.com.
  23. NuxtFit.com.
  24. Allkks.com.
  25. YouthForSome.com.
  26. BalmllJucy.com.
  27. SetComing.com.
  28. LucuryBuy.com.
  29. BreakPrime.com.
  30. MySuperGoodss.com.
  31. SoleGet.com.
  32. Escany.com.
  33. Ofun.Store.
  34. Inescany.com.
  35. SuperGoMall.com.
  36. Conglide.com.
  37. ShoppingLily.com.
  38. Elepantate.com.
  39. Coolerones.com.

*Linked reviews by us on the same scam network and will open in a new tab so you may return here.

Like the rest, they are going into my sites List of Internet Scammers!





List of Internet Scammers Websites – Don’t Work with These Sites!

Wealthy Affiliate Review, Learn to Earn for Life

I hope that settles that issue on the legitimacy of the above site on What Is RomaPinec.com. Those with questions are welcome to ask below where I answer all comments. People with information on other scam sites are welcome to leave their sites URL with some details on why you think they are not a good site. Looking forward to hearing you and others SOUND-OFF in the comments below. Thanks again for stopping by take care for now.





Leave a Comment Below

2 thoughts on “What Is RomaPinec.com – Is www.RomaPinec.com Scam or Legit?

  1. Annika

    I ordered a ‘’MSGM Strickkleid mit Streifen’’ (or striped sweater dress in english) from KDNCOOLINGTOWER.com, a webshop in german language despite its name.

    A rather unspecified order confirmation mail came from ‘’cs4’’. It contained, however, a tracking number. Payment was made to YJF Romapinec.

    As if not already enough companies were involved: I got a small package from a Chen Jian GZSWL SGJ-YD No. 3 YUNXIAO Road GuangZhoushi GUANGDONG 510000 CHINA. The package showed the tracking number from ‘’cs4’’, so there is no room for misunderstanding.

    The tiny package however contained no sweater dress or whatever clothing at all, but only a card etui (supposedly from Louis Vuitton but probably fake).

    From reading other ‘’scam’’ reporting sites, I got the impression that Chen Jian makes his living by sending this ‘’Louis Vuitton’’ garbage all over the world, no matter what kind of product is ordered.

    KDNCOOLINGTOWER has no address, no telephone number and no email address, just a comment field which gives no confirmation or response. I mailed back to cs4, but they too refuse to answer.

    Which leaves me with the suspicion that they willfully and knowingly cooperate with this Chen Jiang.

    In other words: stay away from that cooling tower!

    1. Scam Witness Post author

      Hi Annika,

      Thank you for your thorough review of KDNCOOLINGTOWER.COM Review. It is appreciated and so since you have done such a good job to alert everyone , I will not review it. There is enough information to inform one and all thanks you to you Annika.

      You can apply for a refund with your payment provider and I wish you well in that course of action.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *